Browick Road Primary


Leadership Team

Mrs Pauline McMullanHeadteacher and Alternate Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Corrina PeachmentDeputy Headteacher, SENDCO, Safeguarding Leader and Nursery Teacher


Miss Vicki WildY4- Subject Leader for Maths, Pupil Premium Leader and Alternate Safeguarding Lead
Miss Clare WalkerY5- Subject Leader for English and Music
Miss Beth RobertsonY2- Subject Leader for PE and Science
Mrs Alison TaylorY3- Subject Leader for ICT
Mrs Kath LilleyY1- Subject Leader for the Arts
Mrs Amy KingLDC- Subject Leader for Humanities
Mrs Nic BarberYR- Subject Leader for PSHCE, RE and Primary Languages
Mrs Cathy StreetLDC Teacher
Mrs Chris KnightLDC- Volunteer and Visitors coordinator

Teaching Assistants

Miss Jess AdcockCurrently on Maternity Leave
Mrs Diane RixY4
Mrs Liz ForsdickY3 and Intervention
Mr David RackhamY2
Mrs Anita RicobenaNurture & YR
Mrs Charlotte PeelY3
Mrs Nina CampbellIntervention
Mrs Sinead LongY3/HLTA
Miss Emma MaxamY2 and LDC
Mrs Hester WilsonY1
Mrs Alison FletcherYR
Mrs Julie WaupotitschYR
Mrs Sarah PurvisYR/HLTA/ELSA
Miss Kimberley CollinsHLTA Nurture
Mrs Jill BrownLDC
Mrs Nicola FortescueDigital Leader and HLTA

Admin Team

Miss Julie ClarkeFinance Officer
Miss Paula BilverstoneSecretary
Click on the link below to see our Nursery Staff list:


Goodies SchoolWear

Our quick link to the online school uniform web store.

Find out more

Kaleidoscope Out of School Childcare is an independent facility based at the School.

More Info
Our address
Our Address
    8-10 Browick Road
    NR18 0QW
    01953 603 061
Get Directions

Enter your post code into the box below and we’ll provide you with a list of directions to our school.